Bible Verses About Prayer

  • "When a believing person prays, great things happen." (James 5:16b)
  • "Always be joyful. Pray continually, and give thanks whatever happens." (1 Thessalonians 5:16-18a)
  • "Answer me when I call you, O my righteous God. Give me relief from my distress; be merciful to me and hear my prayer." (Psalm 4:1,3)
One Response to “Bible Verses About Prayer”

  1. joan Says:

    am rily grateful for the verses,its neva easy to give thanks in all circumstances,am heart broken indid and help me n prayers cz am ryting my exams,dont want this to affect my perfomance

Leave a Reply

