Bible Verses about Comfort and Protection

  • "Comfort me with your love, as you promised me, your servant." (Psalm 119:76)
  • "The Lord is my strength and shield. I trust Him and he helps me. I am very happy, and I praise him with my song." (Pslm 28:7)
  • "I hope my words and thoughts please you. Lord, you are my Rock, the one who saves me." (Psalm 19:14)
  • "I am in pain and distress; may your salvation, O God, protect me." (Psalm 69:29)
  • "Those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles, they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint." (Isaiah 40:31)
  • "The Lord is my light and my salvation – whom shall I fear? The Lord is the stronghold of my life – of whom shall I be afraid?" (Psalm 27:1)
  • "Be strong and courageous. Do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go." (Joshua 1:9)
  • "Cast all your anxiety on Him because He cares for you." (1 Peter 5:7)
3 Responses to “Bible Verses about Comfort and Protection”

  1. game kim cuong Says:

    The above mentioned tips will surely help you learn
    about the benefits of inverter air conditioners. Trust me, there will still be
    more to remove. Manual manipulation is not such a bad set up in
    the hospital with a heat coil.

  2. Morris Says:

    Develop a nice looking and functional website and make sure to optimize it so that different relevant keywords,
    such as online graphic design services, or logo design rank high in the search engines.

    This interpretation is very vital for the attractiveness of the firm and also it reflects the persona of the brand.
    The correct usage of colours makes the logo design, a tool to increase clientele.

  3. pure garcinia cambogia Says:

    Hi, this weekend is nice in favor of me, since this point
    in time i am reading this wonderful informative paragraph
    here at my home.

Leave a Reply

